You are here

The HDMA Team

Each member of the HDMA team strives to understand the demands and needs of the HDMA membership as the industry, its infrastructure and the economy continue to evolve and grow. HDMA's mission is to advance the commercial vehicle supplier industry and the business interests of our members. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions you may have!

 

Dave Giroux                                                                                          
President & COO                                                                                  
dgiroux@hdma.mema.org
503.894.4884   

Richard Anderson                                                                         
Director, Market Research & Analysis
randerson@hdma.mema.org
919.406.8875

Katelyn Litalien                                                                                   
Director, Marketing & Member Services                                               
klitalien@hdma.mema.org
919.406.8814                                                                                       

Danielle Kaspar
Manager, Council & Member Engagement
dkaspar@hdma.mema.org
919.406.8847

Caterina Pontoriero
Manager, Marketing Communications & Member Engagement
cpontoriero@hdma.mema.org 
919.406.8848

Ashley McLeod
Manager, Events & Member Engagement
amcleod@hdma.mema.org 
919.406.8803

Media
media@hdma.mema.org

Website Inquiries
info@hdma.mema.org


HDMA Mailing Address

The Heavy Duty Manufacturers Association
79 TW Alexander Drive
Building 4501, Suite 200
PO Box 13966 
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone - (919) 406.8803       
Fax - (919) 406.1465